Board Members

Matt Tricker

President

matt.tricker@danvillesoccer.net

Steve Chilton

Vice President

 steve.chilton@danvillesoccer.net

Shawna Wells

Treasurer

shawnda.wells@danvillesoccer.net

Kevin Natschke

Secretary & 
Select Coordinator (11u+)

kevin.natschke@danvillesoccer.net

Tara Hagler

Registrar

tara.hagler@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Rec Coordinator (5U-9U) & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor
& Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Zach Pritchett

Scott Shearin

Public Relations
& Camp Coordinator

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Jan Smither

Scott Thornburg

Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.