Board Members

Brandi Heffley

President, Registrar, & Select Coordinator

Matt Tricker

Vice President & Field Assistant

Shawnda Wells


Kevin Natschke

Select Coordinator & Secretary

Scott Shearin

Public Relations

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

Kathy Oliver

REC Coordinator (5U-10U) & Concessions Coordinator

Scott Thornburg

Picture Day Coordinator

Coordinators & Chairs

In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.