Board Members

Brandi Heffley

President, Registrar, & Select Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Matt Tricker

Vice President & Field Assistant

matt.tricker@danvillesoccer.net

Shawnda Wells

Treasurer

shawnda.wells@danvillesoccer.net

Kevin Natschke

Select Coordinator & Secretary

kevin.natschke@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Shearin

Public Relations

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

REC Coordinator (5U-10U) & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.