Board Members

Scott Shearin

President

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Vice-President, Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Jenny Depoy

Treasurer

jenny.depoy@danvillesoccer.net

Brandi Heffley

Risk Management, Registrar & Recs/ Rec+ Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Member at Large & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Rachel Spencer

Member at Large & Recycle Coordinator

Kim Romanetz

Secretary & Scholarship Coordinator

kim.romanetz@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.

Upcoming Events

Jun
6
Mon
9:00 am Indy Eleven Youth Soccer Camps @ Danville High School
Indy Eleven Youth Soccer Camps @ Danville High School
Jun 6 @ 9:00 am – Jun 9 @ 12:00 pm
Indy Eleven Youth Soccer Camps @ Danville High School  | Danville | Indiana | United States
Your kids can improve their soccer skills this summer with Indiana’s professional NASL soccer team during the 2016 Indy Eleven Soccer Camp series! This summer, Indy Eleven is continuing to add new camp locations across[...]