Danville, Indiana

Board Members

Scott Shearin

President

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Vice-President, Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Tammy Dooley

Treasurer

tammy.dooley@danvillesoccer.net

Jenny Depoy

Secretary & Scholarship Coordinator

jenny.depoy@danvillesoccer.net

Brandi Heffley

Risk Management, Registrar & Rec+ Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Member at Large & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Rachel Spencer

Member at Large & Recycle Coordinator

Kim Romanetz

Member at Large

kim.romanetz@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

Ashley Cole

Rec Coordinator


In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.

Danville, Indiana
66F
mist
humidity: 82%
wind: 6mph NNW
H 70 • L 61
79F
Sun
81F
Mon
80F
Tue
77F
Wed
77F
Thu