Danville, Indiana

Board Members

Scott Shearin

President

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Vice-President

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Tammy Dooley

Treasurer, Registrar & Rec+ Coordinator

tammy.dooley@danvillesoccer.net

Brandi Heffley

Risk Management & Rec Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Jenny Depoy

Secretary & Scholarship Coordinator

jenny.depoy@danvillesoccer.net

Erin Smith

Recycle Coordinator, Picture Coordinator & Opening Day/Picnic

erin.smith@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Member at Large

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Kim Romanetz

Member at Large

kim.romanetz@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

Glenn Klaum

Travel Coordinator

glenn.klaum@danvillesoccer.net


In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.

Upcoming Events

May
29
Fri
6:00 pm U12 Tournament @ Danville U12 #1
U12 Tournament @ Danville U12 #1
May 29 @ 6:00 pm – May 31 @ 7:00 pm
6:00 pm U14 Tournament @ Mill Creek
U14 Tournament @ Mill Creek
May 29 @ 6:00 pm – May 31 @ 7:00 pm

View Calendar

Danville, Indiana
72F
scattered clouds
humidity: 79%
wind: 8mph S
H 72 • L 72
60F
Sun
59F
Mon
66F
Tue
72F
Wed
81F
Thu