Board Members

Scott Shearin

President

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Vice-President, Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Shawnda Wells

Treasurer

shawnda.wells@danvillesoccer.net

Brandi Heffley

Risk Management, Registrar, Rec+ Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Member at Large & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Rachel Spencer

REC Coordinator (U5-U10)

rachel.spencer@danvillesoccer.net

Kevin Natschke

Secretary & Scholarship Coordinator

kevin.natschke@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.