Danville, Indiana

Board Members

Scott Shearin

President

scott.shearin@danvillesoccer.net

Scott Thornburg

Vice-President, Picture Day Coordinator

scott.thornburg@danvillesoccer.net

Jenny Depoy

Treasurer

jenny.depoy@danvillesoccer.net

Brandi Heffley

Risk Management, Registrar & Rec+ Coordinator

brandi.heffley@danvillesoccer.net

Ramona Price

Referee Assignor & Field Coordinator

ramona.price@danvillesoccer.net

Kathy Oliver

Member at Large & Concessions Coordinator

kathy.oliver@danvillesoccer.net

Rachel Spencer

Member at Large & Recycle Coordinator

Kim Romanetz

Secretary & Scholarship Coordinator

kim.romanetz@danvillesoccer.net

Coordinators & Chairs

Ashley Cole

Rec Coordinator


In addition to the board members, coordinators and chair persons actively working to promote and develop our programs, our organization would not survive without the many volunteers and officiating crews serving our community.

Upcoming Events

May
7
Sat
7:30 pm Indy Eleven vs FC Edmonton @ Carroll Stadium, IUPUI
Indy Eleven vs FC Edmonton @ Carroll Stadium, IUPUI
May 7 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Single game tickets for Indy Eleven vs. FC Edmonton are currently available starting at $11 (plus fees). To purchase your single game tickets and be a part of Indy Eleven’s season, continue below or call[...]